fbpx
Skip to main content

We have 45 guests and no members online

Testimonial Add testimonial

Average rating for Positive Need is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 21 Review

Laura Glover

Hypnotherapy for anxiety

I cannot recommend David highly enough! He is a wonderful person with a genuine desire to help others. I feel so relaxed in his company, and have already seen improvements in my ability to relax and manage my life and anxiety symptoms.
Laura Glover
,
12 November 2023
Detail
Chris

Hypnotherapy for binge eating

Strongly recommend. Dave is professional and talented - glad I went.
Chris
,
18 September 2023
Detail
Christina Craig

Overcome low self esteem

I went to see David when I was really low with self esteem and anxiety and he has helped me massively. My family noticed a difference in me almost immediately which was unexpected but amazing. His studio is welcoming and friendly and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone
Christina Craig
,
30 March 2024
Detail
Kerri

OCD

I went and saw David for the first time for a free consultation, he was very welcoming and I felt at ease. I was excited to get started so booked in for 2 days later, he did evenings which I needed as have young kids. The session was amazing, I felt safe, I was positive about the change and excited to see the results. I have suffered with OCD for 5/6 years and the day after I was so much more relaxed, I didn’t do half my rituals like I would normally and I have left my house without checking...
Kerri
,
07 February 2024
Detail
Olive

Past life regression

David was very professional, i had a totally relaxed experience. So interesting, if anyone has ever thought about doing this, i highly recommend. Now researching the notes david took. 5 stars.
Olive
,
20 April 2024
Detail
NC

Hypnotherapy

I recently had the privilege of receiving therapy from David and I found the experience very positive. I was greeted with warmth and compassion, creating a relaxing environment that immediately put me at ease. David was kind and supportive, listening to my needs and providing the help I was seeking. I highly recommend David to anyone seeking compassionate and effective therapy in a nurturing environment. He is not only skilled but clearly showed a commitment to my holistic healing journey.
NC
,
25 April 2024
Detail
Barry Glover

A gift to humanity!

A rating of 5 is simply not enough! David clearly has when it comes to helping others. His approach is so personal and warming. It's a privilege to have met you, and I will not hesitate in contacting you in the future.
Barry Glover
,
08 November 2023
Detail
Laura

Anxiety

I have struggled with anxiety for many years. The last year it has been particularly bad. I went for a free consultation and was pleasantly surprised at what David could offer. Hypnotherapy was brilliant! David created a calm and relaxing environment and I felt a huge sense of relief afterwards! My anxiety has improved vastly and I can not recommend or thank him enough!
Laura
,
04 March 2024
Detail
Kate hare

Hypnotherapy

I highly recommend David. He was extremely patient with me as relaxing was hard work for me but we got there and it felt amazing to relax. Highly recommend.
Kate hare
,
14 April 2024
Detail
Shirley S

Past life regression

I have always wanted to complete past life regression, but I felt nervous to try. However, David was recommended as a trusted practitioner and so I decided to try. As soon as I met David I was put at ease, he was most professional and answered all my questions with patience and kindness. The past life regression was a really interesting experience, and I felt relaxed throughout. Thank you David, I would highly recommend.
Shirley S
,
23 November 2023
Detail
Andy Humes

Hypnosis at its best

I would just like to thank David for his excellent work. I have struggled with my problem for 20 years having tried multiple solutions to no avail. After 2 sessions with David I feel completely positive that it has completely changed my habits. David was completely professional and understanding throughout, and had a very easy to speak to persona.
Andy Humes
,
06 October 2023
Detail
Abi m

Life reset

I saw david to help me put to bed,some issues that have been a life long 'hold back' We looked at what i required and set up a paced approach of dealing with these things over a few sessions. I am halfway through and i am aware of a huge shift in my mental strength and I am able to contend with life occurrences that previously might have derailed me. David is calm patient and not at all pushy. I would urge anyone who feels they are only living a half life to speak with david and experience...
Abi m
,
13 January 2024
Detail
Jo

Past life regression

I had my first past life regression hypnosis. David has a reassuring and professional approach. The regression was fascinating and the places, names and details I recalled correlated with follow up research. The experience was enlightening. I fully recommend.
Jo
,
14 November 2023
Detail
Simon

Anxiety gone!

Anxiety has gone..... Yes that's right gone!! Amazing hypnotherapy session. Very relaxing and calming. Lovely location and David is very warm in his approach and understanding. 😁😁 Sleeping better, just feeling much better.
Simon
,
13 March 2024
Detail
CL

Very good experience

David was kind, supportive and sensitive. I had a very positive experience which left me feeling calm and relaxed with less anxiety, was almost a magical experience.
CL
,
07 May 2024
Detail
Lou

Hypnotherapy for Anxiety

I cannot recommend David highly enough. This was my first experience of Hypnotherapy so I was feeling a little apprehensive and slightly anxious but David made me feel so relaxed and comfortable from our first conversation right to the end of our session. His room is warm, welcoming and extremely relaxing and I'm now feeling confident that I have the results I was hoping for and more. Thankyou David.
Lou
,
06 September 2023
Detail
Laura

Weight loss

Great experience, David is very professional and puts you at ease straight away. I had a very successful experience with him and I will definitely be back for more. I highly recommend using him
Laura
,
22 April 2024
Detail
Emily

Hypnosis for anxiety

I have suffered from anxiety for so long, affecting everyday life, so i was naturally nervous about hypnotherapy. There was no need! David has a sense of calm about him, very professional. There was a lovely atmosphere, the hypnosis has had an amazing effect. I have not felt this relaxed in years. I am more focused and more positive about day to day life. I no longer panic about the slightest thing and even big things I can now focus on and problem solve. Highly recommended!
Emily
,
26 November 2023
Detail
Richard

Hypnosis for smoking

I highly recommend David !
Richard
,
09 October 2023
Detail
LC

Stopping smoking

Fantastic results in a warm and friendly place, very professional,would highly recommend .
LC
,
01 April 2024
Detail

Hypnotherapy

Wonderful therapy so relaxing and peaceful. David is such a warm and friendly person who makes you feel at ease. A real great experience and you should definitely go have a session. I feel a lot better now that I have seen David for my sessions.
,
21 May 2024
Detail

 © All rights reserved - Created & Designed - ZetecX

Hypnotherapy Blog

app for positive need hypnotherapy

POSITIVE NEED LTD - 15613598

Sole Trader